Boulder City Library http://bclibrary.org Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:00:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Banned Books Week: Top Ten Challenged Books 2016 http://bclibrary.org/2017/09/banned-books-week-top-ten-challenged-books-2016/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:00:44 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6877 BC Friends of the Library Meet & Greet http://bclibrary.org/2017/09/bc-friends-of-the-library-meet-greet/ Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:56:58 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6872 OPEN: Head of the Facilities Maintenance Department http://bclibrary.org/2017/09/open-head-of-the-facilities-maintenance-department/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:26:36 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6822 One-Stop Open House 9/13 @ 5:30 PM http://bclibrary.org/2017/09/one-stop-open-house-913-530-pm/ Thu, 07 Sep 2017 18:35:31 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6853 After Hours Movie for August 18th Canceled http://bclibrary.org/2017/08/after-hours-movie-for-august-18th-canceled/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:21:36 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6836 August Board Meeting Vacated http://bclibrary.org/2017/08/august-board-meeting-vacated/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:00:20 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6808 Travel with Tea-FULL http://bclibrary.org/2017/07/travel-with-tea/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:39:15 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6815 Meet Libby: The one-tap reading app from OverDrive http://bclibrary.org/2017/06/meet-libby/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:46:13 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6782 Introducing… Hemenway http://bclibrary.org/2017/06/introducing-hemenway/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:11:48 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6768 Aromayoga: June 10th @ 1 PM http://bclibrary.org/2017/06/aromayoga-june-10th-1-pm/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:41:29 +0000 http://bclibrary.org/?p=6761